Skip to main content

Mission Valley Staff

Phone: (510) 656-2000 | Fax: (510) 226-7056

First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Denise Mapelli dmapelli@fusdk12.net   34170 Office Administration Principal
Kathy Kimberlin kakimberlin@fusdk12.net   34174 Office Office Secretary
Kenya Gunnell kgunnell@fusdk12.net   34175 Office Office Office Assistant
LeAnn Buckler lbuckler@fusdk12.net   34161 K1 Kinder AM Teacher
Aubrey Wong awong@fusdk12.net www 34101 1 Kinder AM Teacher 
Tina Treichler ttreichler@fusdk12.net   34162 K2 Kinder PM Teacher
Janet Bock jbock@fusdk12.net   34102 2 K/1 SDC Teacher
Barbara Carson bcarson@fusdk12.net   34109 9 1 Teacher
Jeanne Hughes jhughes@fusdk12.net   34111 11 1 Teacher
Spencer Smith ssmith1@fusdk12.net   34111 11 1 Teacher
Nadia Lopez nlopez@fusdk12.net   34111 11 1 Teacher
Nina Wittmer nwittmer@fusdk12.net   34110 10 1 Teacher
Shirin Aidun saidun@fusdk12.net   34103 3 2 Teacher
Angela Bowe abowe@fusdk12.net   34105 6 2 Teacher
Karen Brillo kbrillo@fusdk12.net   34108 8 2 Teacher
Jennifer Bond jbond@fusdk12.net   34116 16 2 Teacher
Tammy MacDonald tmacdonald@fusdk12.net   34104 4 2/3 SDC Teacher
Jason Horning jhorning@fusdk12.net   34113 13 3 Teacher
Divina Herrera dmherrera@fusdk12.net   34115 15 3 Teacher
Jessica Sonoda jsonoda@fusdk12.net   34117 17 3 Teacher
Lisa Denton ldenton@fusdk12.net   34121 21 4 Teacher
Kristin Maryman kmaryman@fusdk12.net   34131 31 4 Teacher
Beth Pesek bethpesek@fusdk12.net   34123 23 4 Teacher
Jessica Pastrana jpastrana@fusdk12.net   34122 22 4/5 SDC Teacher
Stefani Shanteau sshanteau@fusdk12.net   34125 25 5 Teacher
Cheryl Smith chsmith@fusdk12.net   34120 20 5 Teacher
Theresa Bettencourt tbettencourt@fusdk12.net   34128 28 5 Teacher
Rebecca Brahaney rbrahaney@fusdk12.net   34124 24 6 Teacher
Belen Lopez blopez@fusdk12.net   34118 18 6 Teacher
Michael Rivera mrivera@fusdk12.net www 34119 19 6 Teacher
Gretchen Sustachek gsustachek@fusdk12.net   34129 29 5/6 SDC Teacher
Lalitha Srinivasan lsrinivasan@fusdk12.net   34181 Science Lab Science Teacher
Randa Matar rmatar@fusdk12.net   34114 14 Science Teacher
Karen Hughes khughes@fusdk12.net www 34137 PE PE Teacher
Vanessa Hilton jhilton@fusdk12.net   34137 PE PE Teacher
Stephanie Smith ssmith@fusdk12.net   34127 27 RSP Teacher
Shirley Chan shirleychan@fusdk12.net   34185 20A Speech Teacher
Fabiola Camarillo fcamarillo@fusdk12.net www 34130 30 Counselor Teacher
Jenny Langford jlangford@fusdk12.net   34171 Library Library Teacher
Marcia Foley mfoley@fusdk12.net   34172 Office Nurse Teacher
Theresa Selover tselover@fusdk12.net   34126 26 Psychologist Psychologist
Fabiola Gomez fgomez@fusdk12.net   34178 Custodian Custodian AM Custodian
Eduardo Als eals@fusdk12.net   34178 Custodian Custodian PM Custodian
Nate Tate ntate@fusdk12.net   34178 Custodian Custodian PM Custodian
Caecelia Sjah msjah@fusdk12.net   34182 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
Anita Shah ashah@fusdk12.net   34102 2 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Avani Bhagat abhagat@fusdk12.net   34102 2 K/1 SDC Paraeducator
Chen Kun Chih Yang cyang@fusdk12.net   34104 4 2/3 SDC Paraeducator
Becky Sevilla rsevilla@fusdk12.net   34104 4 2/3 SDC Paraeducator
Lili Wang lwang@fusdk12.net   34122 22 4/5 SDC Paraeducator
Hina Bari hbari@fusdk12.net   34122 22 4/5 SDC Paraeducator
Lakshmi Kakarlamudi lkakarlamudi@fusdk12.net   34129 29 5/6 SDC Paraeducator